Daniel Wellington + Bows and Sequins Tweed Jacket

by By G Nancy Lee

Lately, I have been spending right and left.  It is all these great deals I tell ya.  I usually do not splurge often but since we are going to the beach in July and my birthday is in June, I have been good, so why not.  Some great finds includes a classic Daniel Wellington watch, ShoeDazzle scalloped heels, and so much more.

IMG_9348

Daniel Wellington

Right now they are offering a FREE strap with your purchase until June 13, 2016 and you can receive a 15% off discount code to use as well when you sign-up to receive their email promotions.  Sadly, I missed my discount code and paid $159.00 for the one I selected.  But with the code, your total should roughly come out to be $143.10. Did I forget to mention, it includs FREE shipping?  I am uber ecstatic that I can not wait for it to get here.  I loved all the straps they had but decided to go with the basics first.

IMG_9395

JustFab + ShoeDazzle

Honestly, I purchased from both site due to the $10 a shoe promotion but am excited to see the quality of these shoes.  I am not sure if I am going to keep the monthly VIP or cancel soon.  It really depends on the quality of the shoes.  Both pairs that I choose are perfect for Spring, Summer, and early fall.  I purchased both sizes in 5.5 and they are both about 3-3.25 inches high.

-Evine

Other than my Daniel Wellington watch, I cannot wait until this box hits my door.  I have been a long time follower of Bows&Sequins and when I saw the tweed jacket on her, I just HAVE to have it.  Honestly, I am scared I might not have enough items to do with the jacket but just as I was typing, one pops up in my mind.  Funny how that works right?  This jacket is also on sale right now and like most sites, you can receive a 10 or 15% discount code.

IMG_9394

-Old Navy

I am sure you are probably sick of me talking about Old Navy by now but they are having their memorial sale so just about everything is 50% off and with an email sign-up, you can receive an extra 30% discount code, so if you have been eyeing an item…. like say this floral dress or oceanic cami dress, then go for it.  I am already eyeing is this chambray sundress as we speak or type.  I got mine last week when they had their 40% off sale.  The dress was already $19.99 then so for me it was a score.  I am happy when I do not have to break the bank, of course the sum of all the items may (whoops).  Or if you have some supercash on hand and will be happy to take the chance of the item still being there, then be my guest.  I am now eyeing this coral pink swimming top to pair with my high waisted black bottoms.  I just need to get off the site and go to bed. (smh)

IMG_9346

| Blouse:  Loft | Skirt: Old | Heels: Nine West | Clutch: COACH | Necklace: Borrowed | Sunglasses: Ray Ban |

Now enough with shopping… who am I kidding!  Mondays are busy for me but I am mostly sitting so skirts and heels are my go-to items.  But seriously, I need to call it a night.

 

