Gap Skinnies + Coach Cross body

by By G Nancy Lee

Hello all!

I have found a great pair of skinny jeans from GAP and as you can see below, I cuffed the bottom of them so that it would look tailored.  These Gap Skinny jeans paired with this Coldwater Creek laced blouse and Coach cross body makes it perfect for a sunny, yet chilly evening out for dinner and such.  It is quite a difference to have them cuffed underneath or scrunched up at the bottom.  I prefer to not have them hemmed permanently so I would still have different options of wearing them.

IMG_7577

IMG_7586

 

School projects and work have kept me quite busy and I have been feeling worn out.  Lately, that means by the time I get out of work to go to class, come home and work out, I am tired to the bone.  I will try to keep with with my Casual Fridays posts as much as I can but due to it being casual, nothing too fancy will be going on there.

IMG_7576

IMG_7581

I can not tell you how beat up my favorite pair of blacks heels from Sole Society is until it is placed right in front of you.  I have not found another pair to replace these just yet.  The kitten heel is so worn out that I caught myself slipping a  few times.  Speaking of Sole Society, I would love to get some of their block heels for when summer, or shall I say when spring gets here.

IMG_7582IMG_7573.JPG

 

 

